Meet the team

Going Digital is brought to you by the Ministry for Culture and Heritage. We're spreading the word that New Zealand is going digital and letting Kiwis know what they need to do to go digital.

If you need information about going digital please call our contact centre in the first instance.

If you need to contact a particular member of the Going Digital team, you can do so using the details below.

National office

National Manager: Greg Harford

Greg Harford

Phone: 04 472 3224

Mobile: 027 243 2842

Email: greg.harford@goingdigital.co.nz

Community Outreach Manager: Keri Bloomfield

Keri Bloomfield

Phone: 04 473 9782

Mobile: 027 7058490

Email: keri.bloomfield@goingdigital.co.nz

Procurement and Contracts Manager: Mark Whitaker

Mark Whitaker

Phone: 04 472 3228

Mobile: 027 705 9494

Email: mark.whitaker@goingdigital.co.nz

Marketing Manager: Catherine Chappell-Harrison

Catherine Chappell-Harrison

Phone: 04 472 3226

Mobile: 027 233 3308

Email: catherine.chappell-harrison@goingdigital.co.nz

Programme Coordinator: Kelly Harlen


Kelly Harlen

Phone: 04 472 3225

Email: kelly.harlen@goingdigital.co.nz


Community advisers

We’ve set up a network of Going Digital community advisers to help let people know how to receive digital TV.

The advisers will work closely with community organisations, retailers and other groups to ensure those who need assistance know where to go and who to talk to. The community advisers' role is to ensure that the organisations and groups helping New Zealanders to go digital are supported.

Our community advisers are based around the country:

Waikato/Bay of Plenty/East Cape: Andrew Baillie

Andrew Baillie

Phone: 027 540 2312
Email: andrew.baillie@goingdigital.co.nz

Auckland: Pila Fatu

Pila Fatu

Phone: 027 540 2311
Email: pila.fatu@goingdigital.co.nz

 

Auckland/Northland: Sam Cummins

Sam Cummins

Phone: 027 559 3335
Email: sam.cummins@goingdigital.co.nz

Information Officer: Josh Peary